Committee Members (2016-2018)


President: Dr. Mei Chong
Internal Vice president: Dr. Mike Leung
External Vice president: Dr. Jeni Ho
Honorary Secretary: Dr. Crystal Wang
Spnsorhip and Membership: Dr. Andrew Hon
Secretary: Dr. Wilson Au
IT Secretary: Dr. Alvin Kung
Marketing and Design: Dr. Cary Tam
Dr. Joan Wan
 Immediate Past President: Dr. Alfred Lau